Seven Candlestick Meditation

Events Calendar

How to Make
an Appointment


Contact Us

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Kevin Ryerson

K e v i n R y e r s o n author, lecturer, award winning consultant , expert intuitive, futurist and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, is well known in the field of parapsychology. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network, a non profit organization where he has been a board member for eight years. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives. Kevin authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path (Bantam, September 1989) - a landmark book on the topic of channeling. Shirley MacLaine calls it "the clearest and most comprehensive book on the phenomenon of channeling I have read". Kevin contributed to the books Psychoimmunity--Key to the Healing Process (Celestial Arts, 1986), Spiritual Nutrition (Cassandra Press, 1986) and Channeling: The Intuitive Connection (Harper & Row, 1987).

In 1987 Kevin Ryerson introduced “Transformational Travel”. These journeys connect you with "the spirit of place”. Kevin has led groups in Bali, Egypt, England, Greece, Ireland, Japan, Peru, Wales, Sedona, Arizona and Hawaii. He continues to offer these travel adventures.

Drawing upon his 40 years background and experience, Kevin explores intuition, past lives, soul awareness, creative power, altered states of consciousness, futurism and other relevant issues of our time. He works extensively with medical doctors, scientists, parapsychologists and other professionals to add perspective and insight to various topics including physics,health, nutrition, biochemistry, geology and business.

As an award winning film consultant, Kevin's work is featured in books, films and throughout the media, both nationally and internationally. Kevin is a frequent guest on television and radio shows including Oprah Winfrey, Good Morning America, CNN's Crossfire, Joan Rivers and Tom Snyder. Shirley MacLaine's best selling books Out on a Limb, Dancing in the Light and It's All In The Playing highlighted Kevin's intuitive abilities. His abilities are also featured in Opening the Inner Eye by William Kautz (Sc.D., M.I.T.), Return of the Revolutionaries by Walter Semkiw, M.D.,The Tenth Insight Holding the Vision: Experiential Guide by James Redfield and The Channeling Zone by Michael Brown, Ph.D.. He was both a consultant and talent in the ABC television miniseries Out On a Limb. Kevin's national and international print coverage includes: Body Mind and Spirit, the Time Life book series Mysteries of the Unknown, US Magazine, England's Here's Health and Kindred Spirit, Germany's Esotera and Japan's Brutus and English Journal.

Kevin has served as faculty at the Association for Research and Enlightenment (A.R.E.), the Center for Applied Intuition, Findhorn Foundation, Interface, Intuition Network Mystery School, Learning Annex, Lily Dale Assembly, Omega Institute, Philosophical Research Society, Science and Consciousness Conference and the Whole Life Expos.

Kevin has acted as a corporate consultant for Kingston Corporation, Enchante, Whole Life Inc., Victor-Grais Productions, Findhorn Foundation, Green Energy Inc., (Japan), MacLaine Enterprises, West 52nd Street, ABC Television, Newsweek and U.S. News and World Report.

Kevin is well known and respected for his balanced and integrated world views. He provides experiences that touch and change people's lives. His life work is dedicated to bridging the gap between science and spirituality. He maintains a global consulting practice.

Kevin Ryerson's Media Appearances and Credits

Poltergeist II
Out on a Limb
The Magic Boat

Oprah Winfrey
Good Morning America
CNN's Crossfire
E!True Hollywood Story
The Joan Rivers Show
The Other Side
Strange Universe
Alive and Wellness
Merv Griffin
People are Talking
Northwest Afternoon
AM Philadelphia

Art Bell’s Coast to Coast,
Shirley MacLaine’s I.E. Radio,
New Dimensions Radio
Wisdom Network
Jim Bohannan Show
and additional national and international shows

Yoga Journal
Pacific Sun
US Magazine
Body Mind Spirit
Esotera ( Germany)
Brutus (Japan)
English Journal (Japan)
Here's to Health ( England)
Kindred Spirit ( England)
Nyt Aspekt (Denmark)
San Francisco Examiner
San Francisco Chronicle
Contra Costa Times
The Maui News
St. Louis Dispatch
Yoga Journal
Magical Blend
New Realities
Marin Independent Journal
Fort Lauderdale News & Sun-Sentinel
Mysteries of the Unknown, Time Life Books

Updated 12/2014


© - All Rights Reserved
Kevin Ryerson & COMPANY